NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6   

NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby infocore » Tue Jul 19, 2022 12:54 pm

Hello,

i have no name china 7 inch GPS device
can someone give me IGO PRIMO 2.0 or 2.4 that works with wince 6, 256MB ram + 8GB memory

i download some igo primo 2.4 from navitotal but i got fatal error during startup
infocore offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2021 11:21 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby nickalex » Tue Jul 19, 2022 3:29 pm

You have Primo 2.0 = 9.6.13.267029 + Primo 2.4 = 9.6.13.405512 without maps

[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
nickalex offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:48 pm
Posts: 17
Has thanked: 70 times
Been thanked: 25 times

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby dondzban32 » Sat Sep 24, 2022 12:30 am

Many many thanks
dondzban32 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2022 12:11 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby peteralexander » Sun Sep 25, 2022 3:04 pm

Thank you very very much, great job!
peteralexander offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2021 7:08 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby Nytran » Sat May 13, 2023 9:39 pm

Thank you Nickalex.
Nytran offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2023 4:14 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby Galaxy2023 » Sun Aug 13, 2023 6:09 pm

HELLO Guys,

I have MOKEE GPS-501 navigation screen. I tried to download the above links but the page always didn't open and give me this message "

This site can’t be reachedwww.fileshare.ro took too long to respond.
Try:

Checking the connection
Checking the proxy and the firewall
Running Windows Network Diagnostics
ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT

However, I disabled the anti virus as well as the firewall but still the same result.

Does anyone face this problem and what it the suitable version for the MOKEE

Thanks
Galaxy2023 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2023 11:11 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby Shagggy » Sun Aug 13, 2023 7:03 pm

link ok
http://www.fileshare.ro/e3427467833
Shagggy offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 8:37 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: NEED IGO PRIMO 2.4 WINCE 6

Postby Galaxy2023 » Mon Aug 14, 2023 6:08 pm

I don't know the reason why its not open with me. I disabled Anti virus and Firewall and still the same.

On the other hand, I have MOKEE GPS-501 navigation screen 6" with :
CPU: MediaTek MT3351
Flash Memory 64/128
EMS memory 64 MB

What is the suitable version to be installed
Thanks
Galaxy2023 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2023 11:11 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Program (+data.zip+branding.zip+license)

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests