Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Issue with hotmail

We have an issue with hotmail, outlook or live emails, please update your email address to Gmail or something like or you will be not able to receive notifications...
Thank you for your understanding.
:023:

{Tutorial} How to Change Resolution PAPAGO from 800x480 to 4   

Post Number:#106 » Postby Nagas » Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:22 pm

hizad wrote:Hi Nagas

I have the same problem as DVDGPS on my 2 din so now i want to test to my lolakoo whether its due to wince 5 0r 6 compatibility. Can you please forward me X3 com 7


what is your device resolution?
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Post Number:#107 » Postby hizad » Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:25 pm

Nagas wrote:what is your device resolution?


My 2 din wince 5 resolution is 480x234 and my PND wince 6 is 480x272
hizad offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:31 pm
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Post Number:#108 » Postby Nagas » Tue Jul 19, 2011 3:22 pm

hizad wrote:My 2 din wince 5 resolution is 480x234 and my PND wince 6 is 480x272


now you can try that X3
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Post Number:#109 » Postby hizad » Wed Jul 20, 2011 6:17 am

Thanks Nagas

It works so fast with my PND wince 6 but it is very slow with my 2 din wince 5, takes ages to calculate destination. after i have identify the destination i have to reboot and restart for the calculation to complete and be navigated to the destination.
hizad offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:31 pm
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Post Number:#110 » Postby Sporange » Sat Nov 12, 2011 11:41 am

mission8 wrote:My 2-din model is Tromam-DQ868 running on Magic Eyes ARM926EJ processor


I have the same unit and I'm having trouble getting Papago into mine. Firstly, what is the filename used to launch the software. I thought it was "Fossa" but that didn't work. Secondly, Monsters GPS kindly sent me the files required including the X3_C1 fix but I can't see any way of getting the unit to run an exe file.

Any and all assistance gratefully accepted (unless it involves setting fire to the Tromam!)

Cheers!
Sporange offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:01 pm
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Post Number:#111 » Postby clementchew » Mon Jun 10, 2013 5:32 am

I looking for 800x432 please help !!
How to modify from 800X480 to 800X432
clementchew offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:02 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to PaPaGO! Tutorials

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests