Brain fried binatone b350 to tomtom   

Here you post everything that is not related to other forum areas.
stuff like how you like this forum for example ;)

Brain fried binatone b350 to tomtom

Postby yanis » Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:11 am

Hi all,
I'm exausted and I'm a noob. I have a binatone b350 with uk and ireland maps would like to make it tomtom with new maps but have spent 2 days going in circles trying to find where and which tomtom to download? how to install/guide. where to get maps? keep finding dead linkd and links that want to charge my mobile phone for services before i can download etc. Im so fed up I hope someone can help. I'm so tired i dont even know if im posting in right place.

Thanks in advance
Please help.

Yanis.
yanis offline

Postby Downunder35m » Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:41 am

Forget about TT, use Igo or Primo ;)
TT is too complicated to install and far too outdated.
Forum rules

[Please Register or Login to download file]

If you find broken links or missing attachments in my postings, please send me PM
Password for all my files: downunder
Downunder35m offline

User avatar Elite Member

Postby yanis » Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:33 am

Anyone got a guide to putting Igo Primo and maps on binatone b350?

Oh and links to downloads would be great. I would love to not be depicted driving thru forests anymore while on new motorways :)
yanis offline

Postby Fatboyfun » Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:41 am

Fatboyfun offline

User avatar Ex Moderator

Postby yanis » Sun Mar 25, 2012 10:32 pm

Thanks for the link fatboyfun and also to downunder 35m. I will get a new 2gb card tomorow and try the Igo Primo. Will the b350 run version 2.0 or will i vave to look at an older one. I havent any files dL yet. I will let ye know how it goes. Thanks again.
yanis offline

Postby Fatboyfun » Sun Mar 25, 2012 10:42 pm

It will run yurbuh tuggly's version with tts pro but will struggle with dem and 3D building files...
Fatboyfun offline

User avatar Ex Moderator