Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

May I change "Paola black image" in Loquendo?   

May I change "Paola black image" in Loquendo?

Postby alimori » Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:59 am

|
|
\/
Last edited by alimori on Thu Dec 01, 2016 12:42 pm, edited 5 times in total.
alimori offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:37 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: May I change "Paola black image" in Loquendo?

Postby alimori » Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:10 pm

I would like change black images of Loquendo (computer voices) like I can do for standard voices (bmp file).

I don't know if this is possible, with a bmp file, with a specific software or if it is impossible.

In the folder named "voices" every standard voice has a bmp file associated. Then,when i select or scoll voices, I can see a picture associated at voice with a US, ITA, French,... flag.
In "LoquendoTTS" folder I wish modify computer voice image. They are a bad black silouette.
alimori offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:37 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: May I change "Paola black image" in Loquendo?

Postby fredderf » Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:53 pm

As far as I know, it's not possible I'm afraid
fredderf offline


Administrator



 
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 2:23 pm
Posts: 3068
Location: UK
Has thanked: 435 times
Been thanked: 3230 times


Return to > Voices

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest