Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Garmin XT 5.52 (Garmin Asus M10) for WINCE 6 (800x480)   

Postby aeing » Mon Sep 16, 2013 4:13 pm

Hi SpEnT
I think you have wrong Que_full.exe.
Please tell me as:
1. Are your Garmin 5.52? If yes please try to run Que.exe for SDMMC or StorageCard.
2. Are your map is xxxx.img? If yes please try unlock map by Fast Img unlocker.

I see your image at 4 of 5 whice "Where to" and "View map" is OK, but have 3 logos "Sun", "Tool Box" and "X". this is wrong resolution. However, please try step 1, 2 first. Might can open the map.
aeing offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 7:32 am
Posts: 29
Location: Thailand
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
Age: 36

Postby lgea31 » Mon Sep 16, 2013 8:52 pm

Hi Dear, I need know is possible access to setting, I need change the language. I await your comments. Thank you!
lgea31 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2010 4:16 am
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby lgea31 » Mon Sep 16, 2013 8:57 pm

Hi Dear, you have the solution for this problem? I have a same problem today.
lgea31 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2010 4:16 am
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby lgea31 » Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:48 pm

Hi Dear, is possible up the archives again? I need the button setting active, please. Thanks a lot!
lgea31 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2010 4:16 am
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby SpEnT » Tue Sep 17, 2013 11:30 am

aeing wrote:Hi SpEnT
I think you have wrong Que_full.exe.
Please tell me as:
1. Are your Garmin 5.52? If yes please try to run Que.exe for SDMMC or StorageCard.
2. Are your map is xxxx.img? If yes please try unlock map by Fast Img unlocker.

I see your image at 4 of 5 whice "Where to" and "View map" is OK, but have 3 logos "Sun", "Tool Box" and "X". this is wrong resolution. However, please try step 1, 2 first. Might can open the map.


Hi aeing, I've tried many versions and the only one I can get to run was from 5.52_CE6_800_Sto Card package. The directory structure looks like this:

Code: Select all
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root 4096 Nov  3  2011 GPX
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root 4096 Jun 24  2012 POI
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root 4096 Jun 24  2012 VEHICLE
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root 4096 Jun 24  2012 1
drwxr-xr-x 3 root root 4096 Jun 24  2012 System
drwxr-xr-x 4 root root 4096 Jun 24  2012 Garmin
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root 4096 Jun 24  2012 VOICE


The only file I can get to run is the Que_Full.exe but I've tried all of them:

Code: Select all
./1/gmapplauncher.exe
./Garmin/Que_full.exe
./Garmin/killproc.exe
./Garmin/MortScript.exe
./Garmin/set.exe
./Garmin/garmin_Full.exe
./Garmin/设置.exe
./Garmin/TaskbarHide.exe


For the map files, the only one I have on my device is not any that have been listed but I have maps for life so I downloaded them and the way they came was like this "City Navigator North America NT 2014.20.gmap".

1. Do you know of another version of Garmin I can try?
2. Is there a way for me to convert my map files to an img?
3. Can this also do the 3d maps?

Feel free to PM me if you have specifics :) and thanks so much for your time!!
SpEnT offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 12:26 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby aeing » Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:53 pm

Hi SpEnT
1. Please try this file extract rar file put all to root of storage card download link
[Please Register or Login to download file]
2. As my knowledge xxx.gmap for Oxyexploror. I have no idea to change. But you can download Map in this wep you will got xxx.img rename to gmapprom.img and put it in folder system.
3. I try many thing but this version doesn't work with 3D and JCV
aeing offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 7:32 am
Posts: 29
Location: Thailand
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
Age: 36

Postby daniel.np » Sun Oct 06, 2013 12:09 pm

The link to the correction of the setting menu is broken ... can you upload again??
Tks
daniel.np offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 11:59 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby krok2 » Sun Nov 10, 2013 9:01 pm

Buy Premium account to download this file fast
krok2 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 10:11 pm
Posts: 56
Location: Morocco, Agadir
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby Mustangl » Fri Nov 15, 2013 5:39 pm

SpEnT wrote:Hey everyone ... after a couple days monkeying around I still can't seem to get clarification on what to do with maps etc. I own a nuvi 3790 and bought lifetime NA maps but they do not come in any image file. I'm also not positive on whether the app is working properly or sees my GPS.

I have an Eonon G2240 [Please Register or Login to download file] running Wince 6 and was able to get 5.52 running (using StorageCard\Garmin\Que_fill.exe). I have some not great screen shots I can attach.

I "think" everytbhing will be good if I can figure out the maps part but I'm not sure especially seeing everyone talking about unlocking etc. With lifetime maps I assume they are unlocked already unless it's only per device ... in which case I did not see a way to get the device info from the config screens (there was no 'about' etc).

The directory structure I have for my map files is:

Code: Select all
drwxr-xr-x   4 root root     4096 Sep 14 08:30 .
drwxr-xr-x   5 root root     4096 Sep 14 09:55 ..
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root     4096 Sep 14 08:30 CNNANT_2014_20_mdr
-rw-r--r--   1 root root     2162 Sep 13 21:23 CNNANT_2014_20.mdx
-rw-r--r--   1 root root 24939573 Sep 13 21:26 CNNANT_2014_20_trf.trf
-rw-r--r--   1 root root  1934625 Sep 13 21:24 I0000BE7.TYP
-rw-r--r--   1 root root      848 Sep 13 21:23 Info_v2.xml
-rw-r--r--   1 root root      726 Sep 13 21:23 Info.xml
drwxr-xr-x 183 root root     4096 Sep 14 08:30 Product1


Everything I've found expects an image file so am I supposed to create one? and if so what format and is it in this directory structure? :chok_mini: There's a couple of caveats other than maps I can't seem to nail down like the placement of the icons on the main screen (see screen shots). I was sure I grabbed the 800x480 app but the icons are all smooshed (technical term). That I can mess around with more later and it's not a show stopper but the maps thing is confusing me :mad:

Does anyone know how to transfer (properly) the map files from a computer to the storage device OR how I need to create a map image file from all of the map data I downloaded? 58045805580658075808



OMG how are u able to load garmin software and get stuck on the map section which is the easiest part.. lol

I have eonon too , will really be helpfull if u could copy that folder of your Sd card zip it and share it with me. its 40ish mb only.
as for your maps. why down tyou head over to maps section and download the image map file, links are on maps section http://www.navitotal.com/forumdisplay.php?88-New-Maps

artfull wrote:Hi Bro,

If you need for others CardName: SDMEM, SDMMC, Storage Card and StorageCard
1. [Please Register or Login to download file]
2. [Please Register or Login to download file]

The other exe file for full screen view.
1. [color="#006400"][Please Register or Login to download file] [/color]
2. [Please Register or Login to download file]


For Thai Language, try use this Thai.gtt and put inside folder "1"
[Please Register or Login to download file]



Only downloading ilivid. please help Looking For garmin for StorageCard
My device is eonon. The link above for windows ce6 , gives ilivid app.
Mustangl offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 11:01 pm
Posts: 35
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby valiman » Tue Dec 10, 2013 7:39 pm

rammerjammer wrote:Can anyone help me with StorageCard version please?..all the StorageCard versions so far cause the error "SDMMC/garmin/set.Lnk or "Storage Card/garmin/set.Lnk" wrong path. My system is definitely StorageCard and the actual program works fine but the settings button causes this error to come up.


Hi @rammerjammer.
Can you upload somewhere the kit with "Storage Card/garmin/set.Lnk" error?
Thanks
valiman offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:06 am
Posts: 23
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby valiman » Sat Dec 14, 2013 2:16 pm

Finally I made to work on my Mio C520.
Nothing special, just I tried different programs. For me worked "Que_sdmmc.exe", even if my card is "Storage Card".
And GIR files for my resolution.

But I cannot acces the "Settings". If a press "?" in right-upper corner, I get error message "Cannot find '/sdmmc/garmin/set' (or one of its components)". Similar error (Cannot find 'gmapplauncher' (or one of its components) if I press Settings.lnk in \Windows\Programs\Garmin Navigation, the one that the Garmin.mscr creates.

And another problem is with the settings I make in Garmin, like Favorites, or Routes, or Maps selection (in Mapsource section). No new favorite location, or new route remains if I restart the program. I have .nvm files in folder "1", but ...

Any ideea or advice will be much appreciated.


Thanks in advance.
valiman offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:06 am
Posts: 23
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Garmin XT 5.52 (Garmin Asus M10) for WINCE 6 (800x480)

Postby thawat99 » Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:55 am

ye can u upload to mediafire link or 4shared.... i cannot download the file.. please
thawat99 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 8:29 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Garmin XT 5.52 (Garmin Asus M10) for WINCE 6 (800x480)

Postby renesigma » Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:32 pm

Somebody, upload the files please, links are dead. I need the "Storage Card" files. :022:
renesigma offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 5:24 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Garmin XT 5.52 (Garmin Asus M10) for WINCE 6 (800x480)

Postby Sylarjp » Mon Mar 23, 2015 2:35 am

hi guys...

this topic is old but save my gps with winCe 6.0... i install garmin mobile xt 5.00.30wp but dont like...

i trie with this version and is very good.. much more others versions..

only 1 problem for here.. how i sync my waipoints of my nuvi in this version?

i trie whit mapsource & basecamp but nothing... no see my waipoins in gps.. any idea?
Sylarjp offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 6:22 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Garmin XT 5.52 (Garmin Asus M10) for WINCE 6 (800x480)

Postby phantom25 » Tue Apr 07, 2015 6:39 am

can someone please post another link for the files other than iLivid?

my storage device name is "Storage Card".



cheers!
phantom25
phantom25 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:33 am
Posts: 5
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to Software

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest