Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

The story will continue!

Dear [email protected], friends and users, as you read before Navitotal was looking for a new owner and we are happy to announce it's done now!

So, Navitotal has found a new owner and the adventure will continue like before!

In the next days Navitotal will be maybe closed or unavailable for some hours during the migration but this will be very fast and will not impact the content of course.

You'll be informed very soon and, as always, we wish you all the very best for the future :023:

NaviTotal

PaPaGo! X5SE - WayWay Q5031 M3GPS (March Edition) 480x272   

Postby Monters GPS » Fri Aug 19, 2011 1:42 pm

api_ wrote:at first i click exit.. then the screen start blinking... i cant exit. i press the off button but nothing happen. the screen keep blinking. so i push the reset hole. then i install to other gps. 128mb. same thing happen. other x3,x6,x8,z9 work perfectly.


I don't have problem for exit......even user here i don't think have this issue!
Maybe i cook another com for you.
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

Postby rainbowsix08 » Sat Aug 27, 2011 1:17 pm

Great, it can be used on my holux smile61 with some modify
rainbowsix08 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:41 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby maneco » Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:05 pm

I have a chinese GPS with 128 Mb ram, sirf IV chipset and wince 6.0 embedded . I tried ALL papago soft from 3 to 8, and no one works. Just shows the start screen and goes away...Can anybody helpme please? Thanks
maneco offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 10:19 pm
Posts: 21
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:11 pm

maneco wrote:I have a chinese GPS with 128 Mb ram, sirf IV chipset and wince 6.0 embedded . I tried ALL papago soft from 3 to 8, and no one works. Just shows the start screen and goes away...Can anybody helpme please? Thanks


Did you install the maps files into the maps folder or not?
Without maps files it can't run......
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

Postby minglee » Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:19 am

Mine is com2/4800/ wince5/ dose it work?

can you pm to me,

Thanks a lot.
minglee offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 3:45 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:42 am

minglee wrote:Mine is com2/4800/ wince5/ dose it work?

can you pm to me,

Thanks a lot.



Yes, It can work for your request.
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

Postby SCChia » Tue Sep 27, 2011 5:58 am

Thanks for sharing
SCChia offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 12:27 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby norliana143 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 7:36 am

need links for PAPAGO X5SE and COM7 from multiupload:). thanx in advance.
norliana143 offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2011 1:57 am
Posts: 16
Location: MALAYSIA
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Tue Sep 27, 2011 7:46 am

norliana143 wrote:need links for PAPAGO X5SE and COM7 from multiupload:). thanx in advance.


For me, i just using filefactory.......
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

Postby lschieng » Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:59 pm

Hi Monster GPS,

I need com check program to check my com port and baud rate. Can share a download link? Thanks
lschieng offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:51 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Thu Oct 13, 2011 3:13 am

lschieng wrote:Hi Monster GPS,

I need com check program to check my com port and baud rate. Can share a download link? Thanks


Download it here: [Please Register or Login to download file]
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

Postby cwchoo85 » Sun Jan 01, 2012 12:56 am

send me the program files with com port 1,wince 5. thanks.
cwchoo85 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 1:40 am
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Sun Jan 01, 2012 1:14 am

cwchoo85 wrote:send me the program files with com port 1,wince 5. thanks.



Request done!
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

Postby Dlesia » Sat Jan 07, 2012 8:48 am

Send me the program files with com port 1,wince 5 ,Baud 4800. please.
Dlesia offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 7:54 am
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Sat Jan 07, 2012 9:25 am

Dlesia wrote:Send me the program files with com port 1,wince 5 ,Baud 4800. please.



Your request has done now.
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 72 times

PreviousNext

Return to PaPaGO! Software

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests