Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

PAPAGO! X5SE 480x272   

Postby jirhue » Fri Jan 28, 2011 5:12 am

Nagas wrote:You didn't mention X5SE from what device ? resolution ? but I send you other exe for trial


I Have tried your file that you send me. But the on sub menu routing, there is still no option.
This is my GPS picture of the sub menu.
[Please Register or Login to download file]

Sorry if I have mistaken send an email to yours. I am still learning using this forum.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:23 am

jirhue wrote:I Have tried your file that you send me. But the on sub menu routing, there is still no option.
This is my GPS picture of the sub menu.
[Please Register or Login to download file]

Sorry if I have mistaken send an email to yours. I am still learning using this forum.


You have to select the destination first before you go for what Nagas said!
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby penanot » Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:44 am

can mod pm me the link please... wanna update my current x5 version... thanks for your time...
penanot offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:30 am
Posts: 35
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:46 am

penanot wrote:can mod pm me the link please... wanna update my current x5 version... thanks for your time...


you want only happy com file or full soft?
If just for happy com file,please let us know what com for your pnd?
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby penanot » Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:56 am

Monters GPS wrote:you want only happy com file or full soft?
If just for happy com file,please let us know what com for your pnd?


wow! fast reply! i need the full software... my current gps is 5" china made. I'm new to this gps thingy thing and want to learn from scratch. thank you for a very fast reply monster GPS!
penanot offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:30 am
Posts: 35
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:10 am

penanot wrote:wow! fast reply! i need the full software... my current gps is 5" china made. I'm new to this gps thingy thing and want to learn from scratch. thank you for a very fast reply monster GPS!


Thanks,the above request has send! whatever you have to download your own maps files.
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby penanot » Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:13 am

appreciate your time monster GPS.... thanks a lot again man! thumbs up for you and the guys!
penanot offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 6:30 am
Posts: 35
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:55 am

jirhue wrote:I Have tried your file that you send me. But the on sub menu routing, there is still no option.
This is my GPS picture of the sub menu.
[Please Register or Login to download file]

Sorry if I have mistaken send an email to yours. I am still learning using this forum.


Hi Bro,
I believe some files in Organic (*.psu) are missing, please replace the organic folder with the new one, hope it work...just tell me when done.
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby jirhue » Fri Jan 28, 2011 4:07 pm

Nagas wrote:Hi Bro,
I believe some files in Organic (*.psu) are missing, please replace the organic folder with the new one, hope it work...just tell me when done.


I have tried your suggestion, replace the organic files. The result is the same. there is no option on routing menu.

ps : Monsters suggestion is not working too.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Fri Jan 28, 2011 4:08 pm

jirhue wrote:Can you give me the link for these organic ?
Thanks


check your PM ... it is already there
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby jirhue » Sat Jan 29, 2011 1:24 am

Nagas wrote:check your PM ... it is already there


[quote="jirhue"]I have tried your suggestion, replace the organic files. The result is the same. there is no option on routing menu.


I have tried your suggestion, replace the organic files. the sub menu routing option is still empty.

Monsters suggestion is not working too.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Sat Jan 29, 2011 1:51 am

jirhue wrote:
jirhue wrote:I have tried your suggestion, replace the organic files. The result is the same. there is no option on routing menu.


I have tried your suggestion, replace the organic files. the sub menu routing option is still empty.

try again:
1. delete files sys.cfg inside "save" folder
2. run papago again
3. see routing option, if still cannot be seen
4. Advance setting > change interface (not voice) to English > back to routing option see what happened?

Monsters suggestion is not working too.
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby jirhue » Sat Jan 29, 2011 4:58 am

Nagas wrote:
jirhue wrote:


Wow, thanks Nagas It is working.

I erase sys.cfg then the interface change auto to english and then the routing menu option is available there.
Then I change the interface to another, the routing menu option is available too.
I think there is a damage in sys.cfg file.

Thanks a lot my problem is solved.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby jirhue » Sat Jan 29, 2011 5:21 am

Thanks it is working now.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby jirhue » Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:41 am

Nagas wrote:
jirhue wrote:


Wow, is working.
My problem is solved.

I think the sys.cfg is broken.

Thanks a lot Nagas.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to PaPaGO! Software

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests