Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

PAPAGO! X5SE 480x272   

Postby cangkuk » Tue Jan 11, 2011 8:54 am

Monters GPS wrote:Please try it, after tested feedback to us again.


Hi Bro Monster,

Tested the X5SE 480X272 using MFM 110103 map on my wince6 china 5" PND. Easy installation. just copy,paste & run. Working smooth & on the dot. Tested the Malay GUI with Malay voice also working good. Now I have the option to run X7 or X5 on my device.

Next will be looking for Papago M7 which can run on S60 for my Nokia N97 (currently using Garmin XT). Any idea bro?

Thank you again.
cangkuk offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2010 7:25 pm
Posts: 16
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Tue Jan 11, 2011 9:05 am

cangkuk wrote:Hi Bro Monster,

Tested the X5SE 480X272 using MFM 110103 map on my wince6 china 5" PND. Easy installation. just copy,paste & run. Working smooth & on the dot. Tested the Malay GUI with Malay voice also working good. Now I have the option to run X7 or X5 on my device.

Next will be looking for Papago M7 which can run on S60 for my Nokia N97 (currently using Garmin XT). Any idea bro?

Thank you again.


I'm using Nokia N97 also....but still doesn't have crack for symbian......
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby Monters GPS » Tue Jan 11, 2011 9:06 am

cangkuk wrote:Hi Bro Monster,

Tested the X5SE 480X272 using MFM 110103 map on my wince6 china 5" PND. Easy installation. just copy,paste & run. Working smooth & on the dot. Tested the Malay GUI with Malay voice also working good. Now I have the option to run X7 or X5 on my device.

Next will be looking for Papago M7 which can run on S60 for my Nokia N97 (currently using Garmin XT). Any idea bro?

Thank you again.


At the moment doesn't have supporter to worked for symbian!
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby nelsono » Fri Jan 14, 2011 11:46 am

thanks bro, nice work for my device, but the chinese langue can't display, seem my device can't support chinese, so wat should i do?
nelsono offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:29 am
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:32 pm

nelsono wrote:thanks bro, nice work for my device, but the chinese langue can't display, seem my device can't support chinese, so wat should i do?


May i know what pnd are you using?
Can you snap your pnd system info to show us....maybe we can help!
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby nelsono » Fri Jan 14, 2011 2:48 pm

apical 1063
5"480x272 64ram 4gb memory
application version 1063N-2-3.13A-F2
kernel version 1063F-1.2.2
nelsono offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:29 am
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Tue Jan 18, 2011 2:03 pm

naiyang wrote:anyone could PM me the software: PAPAGO! X5SE 480x272 win CE and thailand map , please


The links for X6 Thai + Map Thai has been sent to your PM, for instructions, pls read the post here:
http://www.navitotal.com/forums/showthread.php?2097-PaPaGO!-X6-Thailand-Version

Pls send your feedback after test it
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby Monters GPS » Tue Jan 18, 2011 3:18 pm

jimon wrote:can anyone share with me the icon for papago x5SE...tq


maybe you can use this:
[Please Register or Login to download file]
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby Monters GPS » Mon Jan 24, 2011 3:34 am

kazama123 wrote:hye..can help me happy file for papago x5se com port 0 baud rate 9600..tq in advance


Bro,

How you check your pnd? cannot be com0!!!!
Can you try run this on your pnd: [Please Register or Login to download file]

After checked then feedback to us again.
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby jirhue » Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:39 pm

Dear Nagas/Monsters

I am nubie in here.
I am using papago x5se. But I have problem with routing menu. This menu didn't show me any option like recommended or short or something. Can you help me?
Thanks in advance.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:44 pm

jirhue wrote:Dear Monsters

I am nubie in here.
I am using papago x5se. But I have problem with routing menu. This menu didn't show me any option like recommended or short or something. Can you help me?
Thanks in advance.


On Main Menu, press/tab Routing Option > routing methods> shows option recommended
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby mega3611 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 8:16 am

Can somebody pm me the download link for papago x5se, com 1 ... to be use on sensonic n520 gps device. Falome no map update. Wanna try is it working. TQ very much
mega3611 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 7:01 am
Posts: 27
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Monters GPS » Tue Jan 25, 2011 8:25 am

mega3611 wrote:Can somebody pm me the download link for papago x5se, com 1 ... to be use on sensonic n520 gps device. Falome no map update. Wanna try is it working. TQ very much


Hope it will live up your sensonic n520!
What you WISH for :pray: ! And what you GET for :yahoo: !

:thumbup: " If you Happy With My Service And Please Just Pressing The " THANKS " Button and Do Not Post "Thank You" to reply my post ! " :thumbup:
Monters GPS offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:38 am
Posts: 5148
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 69 times

Postby jirhue » Thu Jan 27, 2011 2:39 pm

Nagas wrote:On Main Menu, press/tab Routing Option > routing methods> shows option recommended


Dear Nagas

Dear Monsters

I am nubie in here.
I am using papago x5se. But I have problem with routing menu. This menu didn't show me any option like recommended or short or something. Can you help me?
Thanks in advance.


I mean on main menu, Routing option > (there is no option) in this sub menu.
Usualy there is option in white font, but in this sub menu there is nothing here.
jirhue offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Thu Jan 27, 2011 3:34 pm

jirhue wrote:Dear Nagas

Dear Monsters

I am nubie in here.
I am using papago x5se. But I have problem with routing menu. This menu didn't show me any option like recommended or short or something. Can you help me?
Thanks in advance.


I mean on main menu, Routing option > (there is no option) in this sub menu.
Usualy there is option in white font, but in this sub menu there is nothing here.


You didn't mention X5SE from what device ? resolution ? but I send you other exe for trial
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

PreviousNext

Return to PaPaGO! Software

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests