Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Navman F10 unlock   

Navman F10 unlock

Postby jcoltrane » Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:59 am

Hello friends, :mail1:

I have just been given an old Navman F10, in good shape, empty SD slot. With 2007 data inside.
I would appreciate to bring it alive with a Tomtom WinCE for instance.
Some years ago, I have already done it on a Viamichelin 950, still working fine.

All links about Navman unlock seen around here are dead.
Can anybody help me ?
Thanks, Phil :023:
jcoltrane offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2013 11:26 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby holyhead » Wed Mar 07, 2018 1:06 pm

Download and give it a try

[Please Register or Login to download file]

We like to hear the result Good or Bad
holyhead offline


V.I.P Member



 
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 11:30 am
Posts: 2062
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 431 times

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby jcoltrane » Wed Mar 07, 2018 6:35 pm

GREAT !
TT7 works perfectly. A recent map 990 is doing the job and will be replaced soon by the 1000 or 1005.
Thanks a lot to you, :026:
jcoltrane offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2013 11:26 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby holyhead » Wed Mar 07, 2018 7:44 pm

jcoltrane wrote:GREAT !
TT7 works perfectly. A recent map 990 is doing the job and will be replaced soon by the 1000 or 1005.
Thanks a lot to you, :026:


My pleasure
and thanks for your feedback.
holyhead offline


V.I.P Member



 
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 11:30 am
Posts: 2062
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 431 times

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby Danyel1982 » Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:15 pm

I would appreciate to bring it alive with a Tomtom WinCE for GPS NAVMAN F460 WITH WINCE CE 6 CAN
SOMEONE HELP ME WITH AN UNLOCK ? :lol:
Danyel1982 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:40 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby holyhead » Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:59 pm

Danyel1982 wrote:I would appreciate to bring it alive with a Tomtom WinCE for GPS NAVMAN F460 WITH WINCE CE 6 CAN
SOMEONE HELP ME WITH AN UNLOCK ? :lol:


TomTom WinCE for GPS NAVMAN F460 With WINCE CE 6 is not
really working.
The best you can use Igo Primo.
See this post.
viewtopic.php?f=141&t=5007
holyhead offline


V.I.P Member



 
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 11:30 am
Posts: 2062
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 431 times

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby NavmanF35123 » Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:19 pm

Hi, sorry to ask, is there any mirror links for the first download please, as its no longer working, thank you.
NavmanF35123 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:58 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby ayobmedreda » Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:28 am

NavmanF35123 wrote:Hi, sorry to ask, is there any mirror links for the first download please, as its no longer working, thank you.

ME TOO
ayobmedreda offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:34 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navman F10 unlock

Postby chas521 » Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:46 pm

Navman unlock long gone. I doubt you will find it anymore - sorry.
If it ain't broke don't fix it!
ALWAYS BACK-UP YOUR FILES/FOLDERS BEFORE MAKING EDITING CHANGES!

Please do NOT post any thanks. Simply press the hand icon with the "thumb up" which is the thank you button.
chas521 offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 8:50 pm
Posts: 5339
Location: Long Island, NY
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 1135 times


Return to Navman Device Unlock

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest