Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Navitel Navigator 5.1.0.97 for WinCE 5.0/6.0+ All COM PORTS   

Navitel Navigator 5.1.0.97 for WinCE 5.0/6.0+ All COM PORTS

Postby Paleskin » Tue May 15, 2012 9:09 am

Tested and working on chinese PNA, WinCE 6.0, 128 megs RAM, SDMMC, COM 1

Image


[color="blue"][SIZE="1"]Navitel 5.1.0.97:[/size][/color] [Please Register or Login to download file]

No Map included

Pass

Code: Select all
viriacaine1279




Enjoy :)
Paleskin offline


Member



 
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 1:41 am
Posts: 148
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Postby freddysh » Thu May 17, 2012 3:15 am

Dear Paleskin,
Can we use this version for comm 6 baud 4800 ? Thank you.
freddysh offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:28 am
Posts: 12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby Paleskin » Fri May 18, 2012 4:09 am

freddysh wrote:Dear Paleskin,
Can we use this version for comm 6 baud 4800 ? Thank you.


Sure, all prepatched exes for com 0 to 9 are included in the archive, mate :)
Paleskin offline


Member



 
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 1:41 am
Posts: 148
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Postby kevin719 » Mon May 21, 2012 10:25 am

Thank you very much :)

I have a locked map (nm2) of Sri Lanka. It indexes for Navitel Android version, but does not index for WinCE. Do you have any idea how to fix this?
kevin719 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat May 19, 2012 2:55 pm
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Paleskin » Sat May 26, 2012 2:55 pm

kevin719 wrote:Thank you very much :)

I have a locked map (nm2) of Sri Lanka. It indexes for Navitel Android version, but does not index for WinCE. Do you have any idea how to fix this?


Try use the registration key from navitel android in navitel wince, see whether the map will unlock
Paleskin offline


Member



 
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 1:41 am
Posts: 148
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Postby Paleskin » Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:19 pm

Screenshot added :D
Paleskin offline


Member



 
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 1:41 am
Posts: 148
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Postby Yuriy_per » Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:31 pm

Hi Guys :) i have a problem setting the program to work :( i copy all the files and folders and replace tha original exe with the patched one and it doesn't change the COM port !!! :( i even tried to edit the system.ini file and it goes back to its default COM 1 port by itself :( i 've tried everything ! Can anybody please help me ! :) thanks in advance ! :)
Yuriy_per offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 12:28 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby powertech » Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:18 am

got any malaysia map for these program ?
powertech offline


Member



 
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 2:00 pm
Posts: 183
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby freddysh » Sat Jun 23, 2012 10:15 am

this program is working in my head unit
freddysh offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:28 am
Posts: 12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby Paleskin » Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:56 pm

@Yuriy, I never encounter such problem, what spec is ur gps unit ?

@Powertech, I ain't got any malaysia map, but maybe u could find it at MFM or Navitel su website :)

@Freddy, enjoy mate :)
Paleskin offline


Member



 
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 1:41 am
Posts: 148
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Postby edybing » Mon Sep 10, 2012 5:59 am

Please MAP activation/MAP License For indonesia ?

Thanks
edybing offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 4:42 am
Posts: 6
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Paleskin » Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:52 pm

edybing wrote:Please MAP activation/MAP License For indonesia ?

Thanks


Indonesia map is free, it doesnt need any kind of license, just downloat it from [Please Register or Login to download file]
Paleskin offline


Member



 
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 1:41 am
Posts: 148
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Postby boby1979 » Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:18 pm

in the folder user data you will find user settings and there you have to switch on 1 nmea and sirf protocols and add the following:gpscomport=2;gpsbaudrate=57600for example.and it will work
boby1979 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2012 6:29 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Fotchy » Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:38 pm

Hi,

I am looking for Australia map for Navitel Navigator. Can you help please?

Cheers,
Shane
Fotchy offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2011 4:35 am
Posts: 53
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby freddysh » Sat Feb 23, 2013 9:19 am

Dear Paleskin, what is the different between passive and aggressive in your files ? Thank you.
freddysh offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:28 am
Posts: 12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Next

Return to Navitel Navigator System

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests