Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Navitel 5.0.3.100 for WinCE   

Navitel 5.0.3.100 for WinCE

Postby Nagas » Mon Feb 27, 2012 9:15 am

Tested OK on my Device with WinCE 6.0, 128mb, SDMMC
No Map Included
Skin included for 480x272, 480x234 and 800x480
Incl.Voice Eng & Rus, other Voice get it here: [Please Register or Login to download file]

Credit to Anonymous Author :)

Program
[color="blue"][SIZE="1"]Navitel:[/size][/color] [Please Register or Login to download file]

Com & Baud Alternatives (Navitel.exe for Com 1, 2, 3,5,6 and 7)
[color="blue"][SIZE="1"]Alternatives Com:[/size][/color] [Please Register or Login to download file]
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Postby vianari » Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:27 pm

com 2 baud 4800 ?? tq...
vianari offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 5:00 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby Nagas » Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:38 pm

provided on Alternative Com Link
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Postby vianari » Wed Feb 29, 2012 7:36 am

Nagas wrote:provided on Alternative Com Link

not work in my device com2 baud4800.. still not get gps signal...
vianari offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 5:00 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby Bluedive » Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:46 pm

can i req for com1? thx
Bluedive offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:01 pm
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby CRISTIANZAO » Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:23 am

5694

I'm running this software in this menu CAR DVD, but no have English or Spanish menu, only Rusian

com 2 4800bitraje

Can you upload this skin compatible with 5.03.100 in skin Spanish

Please appreciate your help
CRISTIANZAO offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 2:58 am
Posts: 12
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navitel 5.0.3.100 for WinCE

Postby yalchi » Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:18 pm

hi
i download the iran map from open street map and changes format of map to mp. then convert to nm2 format. when my device load this map , this map not routable and show the straight line from my location to distination on the map. plz help to make this map routable.
yalchi offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:01 am
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Navitel 5.0.3.100 for WinCE

Postby mijkele65 » Wed May 03, 2017 8:27 pm

Grazie Tantissimo
mijkele65 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:01 pm
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Navitel Navigator System

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest