Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Blue unlock Shell for Mio Moov All Range 4,3 and 4,7   

Blue unlock Shell for Mio Moov All Range 4,3 and 4,7

Postby dalanik » Tue Jul 13, 2010 8:21 am

Created especially for Moov range, we take account of all dependencies in Windows device
to remove all errors that could occur. Unlock is simple, without too many options (to save RAM), but based navigation, easy to install and user friendly enough.

[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]

Requirements: Mio moov all series 480_272 and 480_232 rezolution Windows CE 5.0 and 6.0
Overview: Unlock your Mio Moov

Image

Features :
1. No AppStarTupSec.exe needed
2. No MioMap needed
3. Bright and volume adjustable
4. Screen Align
5. Video
6. Acces to my flash disk and Storage card
7. PictureViwever
8. Task Manager
9. Hard reset Button
10. 3D Push Button
11. 8 Navigation Button
12. shell can be edited and customized
13 MioMap.exe or SmartST_CE.exe and AppStarTupSec.exe is no longer needed to adjust bright and volume

How to:

1. Connect device to PC
2.Make a backup of all flash
3.After backup delete all flash
Atention : do not disconet device from PC
4.Unrar content directly to your flash,after copying all the job is done
5. copy back your navigation software (optional)
6. unplug usb cable from device
5. copy back your navigation software

IMPORTANT
Magellan Folder and Magellan.exe is to have acces to all navigation Button do not deleted

For User witch use MioMap.exe and SmartST_CE.exe please delete from folder AppStarTupSec.exe and AppStarTupSec.ini
dalanik offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 9:04 pm
Posts: 96
Location: Prague, CZ
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 52

Postby dalderton » Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:18 am

Dalanik. This should work with Australian version of Moov 360? Visual works fine with it .Is there an advantage to using it.
Regards Dennis
dalderton offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 5:03 am
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby dalanik » Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:41 am

I'm not familiar with this unlock, so I really can't suggest anything else than to try it. People have reported it works but I was always afraid to erase my whole flash disk ;-)
dalanik offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 9:04 pm
Posts: 96
Location: Prague, CZ
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 7 times
Age: 52

Postby Hellrayser » Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:14 pm

dalderton wrote:Dalanik. This should work with Australian version of Moov 360? Visual works fine with it .Is there an advantage to using it.
Regards Dennis


of course it's work,about the advantage,this unlock is for those who prefer something simple and good

Thank's Dalanik
Hellrayser offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:10 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Nagas » Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:48 pm

Is it possible to use this shell in Generic PNA wince 6 + copy app of Moov S300 from original Mio device?
Nagas offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 9:47 pm
Posts: 1022
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby Hellrayser » Wed Aug 04, 2010 8:07 pm

Nagas wrote:Is it possible to use this shell in Generic PNA wince 6 + copy app of Moov S300 from original Mio device?


No ! work only with mio moov all range 480_272 480_232 win CE 5.0,Win CE 6.0
Hellrayser offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:10 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby chas521 » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:30 am

Post deleted.
If it ain't broke don't fix it!
ALWAYS BACK-UP YOUR FILES/FOLDERS BEFORE MAKING EDITING CHANGES!

Please do NOT post any thanks. Simply press the hand icon with the "thumb up" which is the thank you button.
chas521 offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 8:50 pm
Posts: 5327
Location: Long Island, NY
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 1114 times

Postby oxyjo » Sat Dec 18, 2010 10:14 pm

Hi,
i have downloaded and succesfully installed the shell on a moov 330 europe.
It is very simple and nice, everythings work good but i can't access to the navigation
page because the mentioned magellan exe isn't there.
Where can i find it? ( edit: Solved renaming the original SmartST_CE.exe in Magellan.exe)


Another question is how i can edit the navigation paths, because my flash disk is only
256 mb, so i have to put all the navi software in the SD.
Thanks
oxyjo offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 2:28 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Hellrayser » Sun Dec 19, 2010 2:20 am

Go to :

My Flash Disk\Program Files\MainShell

open in wordpad MainShell_INI.xml

Edit your path,be carefuly
Hellrayser offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:10 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby redground » Wed Feb 02, 2011 8:09 pm

hey uhm, i did it, but my resolution is too big, how do i change? i have Mio Moov M300
redground offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:39 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby abualaae » Sun Jan 15, 2012 9:27 pm

thank you-----------
abualaae offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2012 9:21 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby nabi » Sun Jan 15, 2012 10:08 pm

________________________________________________________________________
When I do good, no one remembers, when I do wrong, no one forgets
.
I am in a permanent state of inactivity
I won't answer to any PM, so don't send me any
nabi offline


Ex Super Mod



 
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 5:22 pm
Posts: 3546
Location: somewhere unknown
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 213 times

Postby AS_Rat » Sat Mar 03, 2012 5:49 pm

hello. i have a problem.. with mio moov 330, i cannot connect at my pc for unlocking... what can i do? my pc doesn`t recognize it ...
AS_Rat offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 8:19 am
Posts: 82
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Fatboyfun » Sat Mar 03, 2012 7:29 pm

AS_Rat wrote:hello. i have a problem.. with mio moov 330, i cannot connect at my pc for unlocking... what can i do? my pc doesn`t recognize it ...


What did you do to get to this state?
Fatboyfun offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 5:34 pm
Posts: 6359
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 378 times

Postby AS_Rat » Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:26 pm

i plug in the usb cable and i turned on the device... and the orange led was on (charging), the device start, but the pc doesn`t recognize it....
AS_Rat offline


User avatar Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 8:19 am
Posts: 82
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Next

Return to Mio Device Unlock

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest