Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Nav5 map in nav2 device?   

Nav5 map in nav2 device?

Postby cypher261099 » Tue Mar 01, 2022 12:23 am

hello im new with tomtom, idk much difference
but i have teied to run Algeria maps into a TomTom XXL Classic, but i realized that the map says its nav5.
soo my question is can i run this map in this old nav2 device?

here are the maps

Algeria_1085_11322
Algeria_1085_11371
Algeria_1085_11374

thanks
cypher261099 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2022 12:18 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Nav5 map in nav2 device?

Postby fredderf » Tue Mar 01, 2022 7:45 pm

cypher261099 wrote:soo my question is can i run this map in this old nav2 device?


No, that is not possible
fredderf offline


Administrator



 
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 2:23 pm
Posts: 3069
Location: UK
Has thanked: 435 times
Been thanked: 3232 times


Return to > Maps v1XXX

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests