Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Blaupunkt TravelPilot DX 2011/2012   

Blaupunkt TravelPilot DX 2011/2012

Postby Koral » Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:21 pm

Image

[SIZE="4"][color="red"]Blaupunkt TravelPilot DX 2011/2012[/color][/size]

Compatibility
DX-V, DX-N, DX-R 5, DX-R 52, DX-R 70, DX-R 4, RNS 4

Alfa-Romeo [DX] |
Audi [Navigation Plus RNS4.X (>12.99)/Navigation BNS4.X (in A2/A3/TT>07.01, A4>11.00, A6>05.01, A8>01.01] |
Fiat [DX] |
Ford [TravelPilot (=>03.01), MFD (=>01.01)] |
Honda [TravelPilot DX-N] | Lancia [DX] |
Maserati Quattroporte (M139) |
Mercedes-Benz [COMAND DX/COMAND APS in: C-Class (07.99 - 11.04), CLS (04.99 - 11.03), CL Coupé (12.99 - 01.04), CLK (04.99 - 10.03),
E-Class (04.99 - 11.03), G-Class (06.00 - 06.06), M-Class (04.00 - 02.05), S-Class (12.99 - 01.04), SL (08.00 - 09.04)/ not for use in Auto
Pilot System or Audio 30/50 APS)] |
Peugeot [TravelPilot DX RNS 4] |
Seat [DX DNS] |
Skoda [DX] |
Volkswagen [MCD (=>11.00), MFD
(>01.00), MFD Touareg, T5 Multivan]


[color="#FF0000"]ALPI DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]



[color="#FF0000"]Major Roads Europe DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[color="#FF0000"]IBERIA DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[color="#FF0000"]ITALIA DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[color="#FF0000"]BENELUX DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[color="#FF0000"]FRANCE DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[color="#FF0000"]Poland and Czech Republic DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[color="#FF0000"]Germany DX[/color]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]

[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
[Please Register or Login to download file]
Koral offline


Member



 
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:07 pm
Posts: 111
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby adwkelly » Thu Oct 06, 2011 8:29 pm

anyone the Travel pilot NX?
adwkelly offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:48 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Koral » Thu Oct 06, 2011 9:43 pm

you can not use a bacup CD from Travel Pilot NX, only original ones.
Koral offline


Member



 
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:07 pm
Posts: 111
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby databecker » Wed Oct 26, 2011 5:23 pm

Why is it always cd2 ?
Have you also ALPS 2011/2012 ?
databecker offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:39 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Germany
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Koral » Wed Oct 26, 2011 5:34 pm

Is the name of the set in the CD's info file.
Not avaible for the moment ALPS CD
Koral offline


Member



 
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:07 pm
Posts: 111
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby databecker » Wed Oct 26, 2011 6:24 pm

ok no matter
BIG THANKS for the other cds
databecker offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:39 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Germany
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby musty » Mon Mar 05, 2012 4:38 pm

Hi!

I would burn some CD's but if I am right, no maps available for Croatia and Slovenia! However, then I'd like to make Austria and Italy CD's and now I'm wondering... I got files CCD, CUE, IMG and SUB. Is IMG enough to burn on CD with CloneCD, or all of files must be in process when burning a CD?

What about map "Major roads"? Are there any roads for Croatia and slovenia at all?

Tnx for advices and help!

Regards!
musty offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:25 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Koral » Mon Mar 05, 2012 5:39 pm

Is a [color="#FF0000"]CloneCD[/color] image, you have to use this software to burn the maps, Major roads of Europe have all the principal roads of europe, i think will find some roads of croatia too.
Koral offline


Member



 
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:07 pm
Posts: 111
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby musty » Mon Mar 05, 2012 6:44 pm

I dont understand... like I sad before, I've got 4 files unpacking with endings CCD, CUE, IMG and SUB.

1. cd2-MRE_2011_2012_DX v1.ccd (1KB)
2. cd2-MRE_2011_2012_DX v1.cue (1KB)
3. cd2-MRE_2011_2012_DX v1.img (561.908KB)
4. cd2-MRE_2011_2012_DX v1.sub (22.935KB)

And if I use CloneCD program, then is in process file with ending .CCD, which is 1kB big. Is that normal? And what about .CCP file mentioned on some forums? Where to get that one or is it necessary for this process?

Tnx a lot!

Regards!
musty offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:25 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Koral » Mon Mar 05, 2012 7:40 pm

CCD file have only the burning info for the software, loading CCD cloneCD know that have to create a cd with the info and data from cue,img and sub files.

Open Teleatlas.CCP file with CloneCD, than select burn image,
select the map you want to burn by opening XXXXXX.CCD
than select "Protect PC Game"
Speed 4X
Amplify weak sectors
Dont repear data subchanel: YES (something like that in your leanguage)

burn the CD.

Anyway it can depend on your burner, if you do this things and have a CD error try with another burner because the yours can't do the job.

have fun:)
Koral offline


Member



 
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:07 pm
Posts: 111
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby musty » Mon Mar 05, 2012 8:10 pm

Thanks for help!

I don't have teleatlas.ccp until now u gave me....
Now I'll try to burn one and report what will happen :)

Regards!
musty offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:25 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby musty » Wed Mar 07, 2012 8:43 am

I have noticed that .cue file is missing when ALPS map unpacking. Any solutions? Tnx.
musty offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:25 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Koral » Wed Mar 07, 2012 5:24 pm

Is OK, don't warry, will do the job withot this file too.
Koral offline


Member



 
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:07 pm
Posts: 111
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Postby databecker » Wed Mar 14, 2012 8:03 pm

[EDIT] now it works :)
databecker offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:39 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Germany
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby motard_18 » Wed Aug 08, 2012 5:31 pm

hello, I did all you say but it isn't work well, I can update software and after it tell me : "CD incompatible for RNS2"
I try to do that on VW Touareg 2004 with RNS2 CD and I can't find this version on VW/audi/Skoda forum ...
Somebody help me ?
motard_18 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 6:27 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Next

Return to Blaupunkt

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest