Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

[Android/APK] TomTom ALL APK v1.2 For TomTom MAPS   

Postby gianton » Tue Jun 11, 2013 10:56 am

Are speed cameras working in this release? If yes how?

Thanks
gianton offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:00 pm
Posts: 5
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Downunder35m » Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:25 am

You obviously did not even bother to read the first page of this thread before making this request :(
Forum rules

[Please Register or Login to download file]

If you find broken links or missing attachments in my postings, please send me PM
Password for all my files: downunder
Downunder35m offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:44 am
Posts: 4617
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 549 times

Postby choekstr » Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:35 pm

USA 2GB version seems to work well (no, no speed cams, traffic light cams, or traffic) and the "gas station" POI is properly named.

The USA full version is unusable as it says %s for all the street names using the one advanced voice included. It actually says "Percent S" for the name of the street! Coupled with the mislabeled "Gas Station" as "Law Offices" POI category and the USA maps using the Italia apk is dead to me. Too bad, guess I'll wait for the next version release to see if it is a better release and in the meantime go back to the USA 2GB version.
choekstr offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 5:40 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby gianton » Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:42 pm

Downunder35m wrote:You obviously did not even bother to read the first page of this thread before making this request :(


Thanks for your reply.

So they are working right?
gianton offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 8:00 pm
Posts: 5
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Downunder35m » Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:29 pm

Seems you have some problems reading, so please check this post: :link: and the one right under it - that would be the answer to the post.
Forum rules

[Please Register or Login to download file]

If you find broken links or missing attachments in my postings, please send me PM
Password for all my files: downunder
Downunder35m offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:44 am
Posts: 4617
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 549 times

Postby rahmetlim » Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:28 pm

I've shared with you what I have, I'm from Europe (Germany) everything runs without activating, because they are already enabled, I can not fly to usa or new zealand to check or test. rar file in east asia east asia is there and not russia, etc.
you who have been not the only ones downloaded the, whole world has downloaded, but strangely only these have board the problem when you have no idea, then please go to people having really unaware and can help you or give tip.

these programs are only for testing here, we make no shops here
if you do not want that, please go to the shop and do tomtom buys there, we sell nothing.

I'm not 24 hours online when I have time and opportunity to'm online. you have then please wait until I'm Online

with friendly greet rahmetlim
rahmetlim offline


Banned Users



 
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 3:46 pm
Posts: 26
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Postby Downunder35m » Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:33 pm

I guess the issue here is the lack of support ;)
The files are dumped here and questions from the users are ignored unless answere by the team or other members.
What you basically say is:
I only dump my files and it is up to the user to get it going.
But this is not how a forum works ;)
Forum rules

[Please Register or Login to download file]

If you find broken links or missing attachments in my postings, please send me PM
Password for all my files: downunder
Downunder35m offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:44 am
Posts: 4617
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 549 times

Postby sonybansi » Thu Jun 13, 2013 6:14 pm

rahmetlim : unable to see hidden content after press the thanks button(**Hidden Content: Press the Thanks button to see the content**)
sonybansi offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:30 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Fatboyfun » Thu Jun 13, 2013 6:21 pm

You may need to refresh the page.
Currently sleeping...
Fatboyfun offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 5:34 pm
Posts: 6359
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 385 times

Postby Downunder35m » Sat Jun 15, 2013 12:03 am

Is it really necessary to ruin a thread with countless "thank you" postings??
Always noobs that never bother to read our rules, always users that don't even bother to use the english language.

Get real people and use the "Thanks"-button!!
It is there for a reason!
If you are too lazy to read in the forum, than at least follow our posting rules!
There are even the hard core users that feel the need to press thanks for a thank you posting.
What's wrong here????
Forum rules

[Please Register or Login to download file]

If you find broken links or missing attachments in my postings, please send me PM
Password for all my files: downunder
Downunder35m offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:44 am
Posts: 4617
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 549 times

Postby tryf3 » Sat Jun 15, 2013 3:24 pm

I downloaded the TomTom Greece 1.2 and the file has two Tomtom France 1.2 apks...waste of time...
tryf3 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 10:32 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Orphée » Fri Jun 21, 2013 1:36 pm

Hello,

Do you know if there is somewhere the Morroco map ?

Thank you
Orphée offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 7:20 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Ramalho » Fri Jun 21, 2013 11:17 pm

Thank you for sharing.
I'm trying to run this on a galaxy s3mini android 4.1.1 - 480x800.
I'm following the instructions given on the txt.file. But, when I turn on the software a pop-up menu comes up saying - more or less this in english: " Network connection fail. Check the network settings and try again". As, i shouldn't turn the network on, the two available options "Try again" or "Quit" are leading me nowhere.
I went through this thread and didn't find nothing mentioning this issue.
Could someone help to find what am I doing wrong?
Thank you for you attention.
Cheers
Ramalho offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 6:11 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby domipasc » Sun Jun 23, 2013 9:22 pm

+1

Thanks

Orphée wrote:Hello,

Do you know if there is somewhere the Morroco map ?

Thank you
domipasc offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:19 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Postby Fatboyfun » Sun Jun 23, 2013 9:33 pm

@Orphee & domipasc

If it's available, it will be posted!
Fatboyfun offline


User avatar Ex Moderator



 
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 5:34 pm
Posts: 6359
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 385 times

PreviousNext

Return to Android Apps

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests