Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Issue with hotmail

We have an issue with hotmail, outlook or live emails, please update your email address to Gmail or something like or you will be not able to receive notifications...
Thank you for your understanding.
:023:

Primo 9.6.13.405512   

Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#1 » Postby nabi » Sun Aug 24, 2014 4:56 pm

I tested today on the road and discovered no flaws during a 75 km drive.
Content is minimal, so you have to fill up yourself

Supported resolutions : 320_240 480_234 480_272 800_480
Latest global_cfg included

This board requires you to be registered and logged-in to view hidden content.

No password needed

Mirrors provided by 1888:
This board requires you to be registered and logged-in to view hidden content.

Thank you , 1888! :023: :023:

Mirror:
Link dead already
________________________________________________________________________
When I do good, no one remembers, when I do wrong, no one forgets
.
I am in a permanent state of inactivity
I won't answer to any PM, so don't send me any
nabi offline


Ex Super Mod



 
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 5:22 pm
Posts: 3557
Location: somewhere unknown
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 188 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#2 » Postby IsmBaha » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:42 am

Hi Nabi, I downloaded the mirror file.

Mirror:
Hidden Content (for members only)
http://www.myuplbox.com/file/download/1179686

I am trying to install it for car navigation. There is no igo.exe or any other exe file here. Could you explain how we install it?

Thanks
Baha
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#3 » Postby kiko80 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:01 am

IsmBaha wrote:There is no igo.exe or any other exe file here.

No igo.exe but there is MobileNavigator.exe :023:
kiko80 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 6:36 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#4 » Postby IsmBaha » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:16 am

Thanks for your reply. Do I need to download anything else, e.g. maps (USA) or poi?
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#5 » Postby IsmBaha » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:40 am

I tried this but got some error messages. Saved the file into sd, and gave directory of the exe file "MobileNavigator.exe" in the navigation. Once clicked on navigation, warning I got is
"The application failed to start last time. Do you want to reset to factory defaults and lose all your POIs, tracks and settings?"

I selected Yes then I got another warning
"global_cfg not found"

Any ideas how to figure it out?
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#6 » Postby kiko80 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:56 am

Here you have new global cfg on last post
Code: Select all
http://www.navitotal.com/program-data-zip-branding-zip-license-f83/various-global-cfg-t13758-15.html
download and replace and run Primo
kiko80 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 6:36 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#7 » Postby filesupload100 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:22 pm

@IsmBaha
Do not extract the global_cfg.zip, copy it to its place (folder: content/global_cfg) as is.
Do not extract any other zip file within the package, copy them as is.

Content for navigation can be found on the maps section.
No help by PM, post your questions on the relevant forum and thread only!
I'm sorry, but please don't PM me with reupload requsts.
filesupload100 offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:38 pm
Posts: 961
Location: Israel
Has thanked: 88 times
Been thanked: 1018 times
Age: 56

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#8 » Postby IsmBaha » Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:27 pm

Both links are dead but I found it here http://ul.to/o8m8ot7f and replaced. I still get the same warnings though n when I click on navigation there is nothing coming up, it is just frozen. Anyone has an idea what is going on?

Also again, do I have to download poi and maps to get this run? Most of the folders in the content folder is empty btw.

Thanks in advance,
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#9 » Postby filesupload100 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:41 pm

1. What links are dead?
2. Read again the second part (Content for navigation...) of my previus post.
3. Can you choose the navigation folder/program from the menu of your device? If not, try to rename the folder to iGO/IGO/primo/Primo.
4. More information can be found here.
No help by PM, post your questions on the relevant forum and thread only!
I'm sorry, but please don't PM me with reupload requsts.
filesupload100 offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:38 pm
Posts: 961
Location: Israel
Has thanked: 88 times
Been thanked: 1018 times
Age: 56

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#10 » Postby IsmBaha » Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:55 pm

1. Link kiko80 sent for global_cfg were dead.
2. I already downloaded the file nabi shared: http://www.myuplbox.com/file/download/1179686
Do you mean I need to download all folders inside content again, one-by-one?
3. Yes I can choose the .exe file directory in the device.
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#11 » Postby filesupload100 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 1:55 pm

1. File was reuploaded now.
2. This is the program, and it is working OK for me on a Chinese device.
For content, start by moving a single map, until the app works, than add another map(s), poi's and other files needed. Needed files means if they are "must", if you have limited memory, don't use DEM (Digital Elevation Maps) files nor buildings (3dl, 3dc). Read here about the content and where to copy it to.
3. If you can choose the .exe file directory in the device, its name does not matter.
No help by PM, post your questions on the relevant forum and thread only!
I'm sorry, but please don't PM me with reupload requsts.
filesupload100 offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:38 pm
Posts: 961
Location: Israel
Has thanked: 88 times
Been thanked: 1018 times
Age: 56

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#12 » Postby IsmBaha » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:23 pm

Hi,
I copied one map and one poi in their corresponding folders (I dunno if they have to be zipped) and tried again but I am still getting same warning messages and navigation not opening.

"The application failed to start last time. Do you want to reset to factory defaults and lose all your POIs, tracks and settings?"
"global_cfg not found"

Do you have any other suggestions?

Thanks,
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#13 » Postby jayster0966 » Fri Sep 19, 2014 5:17 am

Got the software to work. Thanks for the link. Only thing is I can't get the TTS voices I had on an older version to work? Any tips or tricks would be appreciated. I have copied all the TTS/Pro voices over but I can only use the regular voices (no street names announced). Another thing I noticed is that the speedcam/redlight warnings beep rather than a voice warning.
Last edited by jayster0966 on Fri Sep 19, 2014 6:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
jayster0966 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:48 am
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#14 » Postby mervyn_ma » Fri Sep 19, 2014 5:50 am

doese this program has Arabic Languages?
mervyn_ma offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 7:35 am
Posts: 6
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#15 » Postby IsmBaha » Fri Sep 19, 2014 6:45 am

Hi jayster0966 and kucengemok,

How did you get it work? What did you put in (maps, poi, etc.) ? Can any of you explain it in detail?

Thanks,
IsmBaha offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:14 am
Posts: 11
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Next

Return to Program (+data.zip+branding.zip+license)

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests