Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Issue with hotmail

We have an issue with hotmail, outlook or live emails, please update your email address to Gmail or something like or you will be not able to receive notifications...
Thank you for your understanding.
:023:

Primo 9.6.13.405512   

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#91 » Postby Millios » Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:59 pm

Has anyone got a working primo for wince?
Millios offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:49 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#92 » Postby jtrosky » Mon Jan 18, 2016 10:08 pm

Here you go:

This board requires you to be registered and logged-in to view hidden content.
jtrosky offline


Senior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:05 pm
Posts: 294
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 92 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#93 » Postby V4Voracious » Mon Feb 01, 2016 3:31 pm

Is there a way to remove the Honda button on this? Is it as easy as changing a skin or global cfg or do I have to dig deeper?

Edit: It's the Tracking World zip in UX, and I can edit the LUA to search for Toyota dealer but I can't edit the bmp to make it a Toyota button :/
V4Voracious offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 5:23 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#94 » Postby ttmschmidt » Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:09 am

Thanks!!
ttmschmidt offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:46 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#95 » Postby kotva7 » Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:23 am

Thanks!!
kotva7 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 1:37 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#96 » Postby mazdaskit » Tue Mar 08, 2016 2:59 am

I'm new to this i just picked up a android car gps with 4.4.4 kitkat unit will the link above work on it?? first android also (iPhone user)
mazdaskit offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2016 10:53 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#97 » Postby jtrosky » Tue Mar 08, 2016 10:20 am

No, it will not work on Android. This is the WindowsCE version. You need to find an Android version of iGo (I'm sure there is one on the site somewhere).
jtrosky offline


Senior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:05 pm
Posts: 294
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 92 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#98 » Postby capsule2011 » Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:42 pm

i need help location north america map the links are not work could some one pm me thanks
capsule2011 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 6:07 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#99 » Postby jtrosky » Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:36 pm

Check here - new maps just posted...

viewtopic.php?t=18881


Sent from my HP SlateBook 10 x2 PC using Tapatalk
jtrosky offline


Senior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:05 pm
Posts: 294
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 92 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#100 » Postby upss » Thu Jun 30, 2016 1:57 am

The original Primo 2.4 9.6.13.405512 release included two EXEs, both were identical in size and both are working. One was named 9.6.13.405512CN.exe the other was 9.6.13.405512WD.exe. Does anyone knows what is the difference between them?
upss offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:29 pm
Posts: 88
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#101 » Postby jtrosky » Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:11 am

My understanding is that the CN .exe is used for China maps... Never tested it, but that is what I read somewhere. CN=China and WD=World.

Sent from my HP SlateBook 10 x2 PC using Tapatalk
jtrosky offline


Senior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:05 pm
Posts: 294
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 92 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#102 » Postby filesupload100 » Sun Jul 31, 2016 6:10 pm

Multi resolution version (320X240, 480X234, 480X272, 800X480)
This board requires you to be registered and logged-in to view hidden content.


Thanks to nabi
filesupload100 offline


User avatar Elite Member



 
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:38 pm
Posts: 955
Location: Israel
Has thanked: 87 times
Been thanked: 995 times
Age: 56

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#103 » Postby useless1966 » Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:50 pm

Getting error when trying to unzip these downloads...is there a password i am missing ?
Thanks in advance
useless1966 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:35 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#104 » Postby jtrosky » Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:01 pm

Definitely no password on my link in post #92. It's only for 800x480 resolution though (not sure what you need).

Sent from my HP SlateBook 10 x2 PC using Tapatalk
jtrosky offline


Senior Member



 
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:05 pm
Posts: 294
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 92 times

Re: Primo 9.6.13.405512

Post Number:#105 » Postby ghumzq » Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:47 pm

I am looking for this file nothing is working. Torrent or uploaded file links. Anybody can help?

Link posted in 102 is working fine. but exe for adroid? should it not be .apk file? I want to install this on Android and WinCE 6.x.

any help is available? Please. TIA.
Last edited by ghumzq on Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ghumzq offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:20 pm
Posts: 5
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to Program (+data.zip+branding.zip+license)

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests