Facebook Twitter RSS Feed      

Happy New Year 2017!!!

NaviTotal.com wish
to all Users a
Happy New Year 2017 !

We have an issue with hotmail, outlook or live emails, please update your email address to Gmail or something like or you will be not able to receive notifications...
Thank you for your understanding.
:023:

Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5   

papago 8.5

Post Number:#91 » Postby crossout » Sat Jul 27, 2013 4:05 pm

I am using china made GPS with Wince 5.0 and 64RAM, resolution 800 x 480, Port: 1, Baud rate: 4800; i am interested to install papago x8.5 into my device.
can pm me the guide to install papago x8.5 into my device?
Tqvm
crossout offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 1:24 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Post Number:#92 » Postby Kingtanz » Sun Sep 15, 2013 10:25 am

Dear Sir,

I'm looking for latest software update to my 5" Holux GPSmile 6210+ powered by PAPAGO! X3 TMC (SLA) Singapore and Malaysia map.

About the System:
OS Version: Win CE 5.0 Core
Software: V2.19.04 Pro II

PAPAGO! X3
0323N
001.0.0001. 2009/04/21
Map Version: 2010/12/17
SIN

Sorry, I don't know much about electronic. Hope all this information are good enough for you.

Thanks in advance!
Kingtanz offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:14 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Post Number:#93 » Postby an3ma » Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:58 am

Hi Monster,

Would like to have x8.5 for my China DD and installation guide.

Port: com 2
Baud rate: 4800
Resolution: 800x480
OS: WinCe5
MAP: Singapore and Malaysia

Thanks in advance.
an3ma offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 7:31 am
Posts: 7
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#94 » Postby mapnut » Wed May 28, 2014 1:42 pm

Hello, I'd like to request for Papago x8.5 or later

Port: com 1
Baud rate: 4800
Res: 480x272
WinCE 6.0
need updated Singapore/Malaysia map

Thanks a lot!
mapnut offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 3:12 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#95 » Postby mapnut » Wed May 28, 2014 1:43 pm

Mine is a China PND
mapnut offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 3:12 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#96 » Postby peterng » Tue Aug 05, 2014 4:57 pm

I have a old HOLUX navigation unit running on Win CE 5.0 Core and Papago X2 and Map version: 2009/06/17 SIN.
I wish to run Papago X8.5. Can you send me the full activate software? i live in Singapore.
Thank you.
peterng offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2014 4:48 pm
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#97 » Postby mr.fier » Mon Dec 29, 2014 2:58 am

Can sent me papago 8.5 software in my car gps device.

Port: com 2
Baud rate: 9600
Resolution: 320x240
OS: WinCe5
TQ...
mr.fier offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 3:46 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#98 » Postby truckertje » Mon Dec 29, 2014 8:32 am

Hello mister monster, is it possible to get this papago x8.5 with Europe maps on my vdo_dayton pn6000 with os win CE 5.0 com1 and baud 9600 resolution 800x480? Please can u send me the software and guide to install thanks sofar
truckertje offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2014 8:26 am
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#99 » Postby arm8336 » Wed Apr 22, 2015 5:42 am

Hello master, I request papago Singapore and Malaysia map.my spec is wince5,baud rate 4800 port com1, resolution 480x272 ram 128mb tks in advance :lol:
arm8336 offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:46 am
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Request: Papago X8.5 for WinCE5

Post Number:#100 » Postby awesomeo » Tue Sep 06, 2016 10:34 am

Hi all, Need some help.

I'm using a marbella inav 510, decided to use papago x8.5, However i couldn't get the right com port or baud rate. I tried different com ports and noticed that com7 had some lattitude change. so meaning its just my baud that is wrong?

I'm not sure how to edit com7.exe as i'm using a mac.

Can someone guide me or perhaps link me com7 diff baud rates so i could try it?

Tried calling marbella but they dunno the baud rate or they don't wanna give...

Thank you in advance
awesomeo offline


Junior Member



 
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 10:28 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to PaPaGO! Discussion and User Support

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest