It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 1:52 pm

News News of Program (+data.zip+branding.zip+license)

Site map of Program (+data.zip+branding.zip+license) » Forum : Program (+data.zip+branding.zip+license)

IGO NAVIGATION for galaxy s7

hello, I am looking for igo navigation 8 or 9 complete, software and europe map for galaxy s7
THANKS
Read more : IGO NAVIGATION for galaxy s7 | Views : 131 | Replies : 0

igo truck navigation for Win-ce

Hi, may someone share igo truck navigation software for WinCE-6.0 ?
Read more : igo truck navigation for Win-ce | Views : 200 | Replies : 0

Cloning XZENT iGO 9.35.2.268605 SD

Hi there,

I'm quite new to the world of iGO. I've got an XZENT X-F270 system in my campervan. I recently bought the SD card for navigation. I would like to clone the SD to use with a different SD Card. After inserting the SD Card into the system, it let's me choose my language. After i click 'Next' it will hang indefinitely.

I've searched through the forms, but i couldn't find my system (or ...
Read more : Cloning XZENT iGO 9.35.2.268605 SD | Views : 234 | Replies : 0

Need iGO for WinCE 6.0 800x480

Hello guys. I am a truck driver. I bought a Goldmaster 579HD. It has Windows CE 6.0 OS. How can i find the latest igo for truck and how can i install?
Read more : Need iGO for WinCE 6.0 800x480 | Views : 612 | Replies : 3

iGO for Smartphone and Tablet high resolution!

Hi everyone :)

I look for iGO primo with no map only program with nice branding and data zip for resolution 2400 x 1080, it's for samrtphone and tablet with high resolution FULL HD.

I try my iGO have it in old tablet on smartphone xiaomi MI10T 5G, sadly i 2D mode doesn't show mi poi like parking and other, or for example poi on my road ...
Read more : iGO for Smartphone and Tablet high resolution! | Views : 676 | Replies : 0

License North America

HI