It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 11:54 pm

News News of Destinator System

Site map of Destinator System » Forum : Destinator System

REQ: Recent Greece map for Destinator 7-9 for WinCE

Has anyone a recent map for Greece for the Destinator 7, 8 or 9 for WinCE/Windows Mobile Palm PCs?

Thanks in advance!
Read more : REQ: Recent Greece map for Destinator 7-9 for WinCE | Views : 2937 | Replies : 6

Mls Destinator 4800c wrong update help

hello guys,

i am newbie here . i have a serious problem with my destinator ! First of all , i have an mls destinator 4800c , do you know that model;

my navigator has wince 6.0 with destinator 1.34 ! its an pna ! So , my problem is that i make a mistake when i updated my maps and now i cant load my destinator.exe !

The worst is that i forgot to ...
Read more : Mls Destinator 4800c wrong update help | Views : 1650 | Replies : 2

Smart Navi with Destinator 6.1.646987

HI,

I have an old Smart Navi (Model DOTN-400B with Win CE NET4) I have just started using again and it is fine.. everything works.

Anyone help as to how and where I can update the maps and maybe the firmware?

Australian and US (Calif - Tennessee) maps

Thanks

oz
Read more : Smart Navi with Destinator 6.1.646987 | Views : 2406 | Replies : 0

Destinator maps 2015

Hello,

Does anyone has links for the latest maps?

Thank you in advance!
Read more : Destinator maps 2015 | Views : 4175 | Replies : 1

Packard Bell Compasseo 760 updates

Hi..
I like to know how to update and/or put new maps on the SD for a Packard Bell Compasseo 760. I can see tere is a filemap on the SD called : DestinatorApps containing the routemaps so i hope i am asking this on the right place here.

thx in advance

Karthur8
( The Netherlands )
Read more : Packard Bell Compasseo 760 updates | Views : 2381 | Replies : 0

Could not Uninstall Apps on Windows Ce 5.0

Hello forum,

I have an Unlocked Destinator GPS system and I have full access to its windows ce...